Regular Council Meeting

A Regular Council meeting is scheduled for this date at 7:00 p.m.

Meetings are being held temporarily in the portable classroom building Anmore Elementary School (30 Elementary Road, Anmore, BC) until further notice.
 

Meeting Schedule Changes:
The June 10 meeting was cancelled
The July 8 meeting was postponed to July 15
The July 22 meeting was postponed to July 29
The August 26 meeting was cancelled
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes can be found HERE
 
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Stay Connected

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.