Regular Council Meeting

A Regular Council Meeting is scheduled for this date to commence at 7:00 p.m.

Meetings are open to the public and take place in the portable at the Anmore Elementary School, 30 Elementary Road. Click HERE to view the map.

Council meeting Agendas can be found HERE and Council meeting Minutes can be found HERE.

Questions regarding Council Meetings can be directed to Christine Milloy, Manager of Corporate Services at 604-469-9877 or by email: christine.milloy@anmore.com 

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Stay Connected

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.