Village Hall Closed

Village Hall will be closed in recognition of the following holidays:  New Year's Day, Family Day (new in 2013), Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, BC Day, Labour Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas Day, and Boxing Day.

Important Notes

Public Works staff is on-call during the above-noted holidays.  For help with water or public works emergencies, phone 604-817-7745.

Garbage and Recycling pick-up dates may be affected by a holiday.  Please refer to the garbage and recycling calendar or contact the Village office regarding possible changes to pick-up dates.

Construction work (for profit) is not permitted in Anmore on the above noted holidays (with the exception of the Christmas closure from December 28th - 30th)

Thursday, January 1, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Monday, April 6, 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Monday, December 28, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015

Stay Connected

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.