2018 Dr. Hal Weinberg Scholarship Recipients, Taryn Chang and Clare Heisler

Introducing Anmore’s 2018 Dr. Hal Weinberg Scholarship recipients, Taryn Chang and Clare Heisler. During the June 19th Regular Council Meeting, Mayor McEwen and Council presented Taryn and Clare with their official scholarship certificates to recognize their outstanding academic achievements and endless hours of community volunteering. To their surprise, Dr. Hal Weinberg was in attendance and joined Council for photographs with each student. Congratulations and best wishes to Taryn and Clare!

 Taryn Chang  Clare Heisler