Congratulations to our 2019 Dr. Hal Weinberg Scholarship Recipients!

Introducing Anmore’s 2019 Dr. Hal Weinberg Scholarship Recipients, Heidi Mueckel, Andrew Roberts and Emily Scatchard.
At the May 21 Regular Council Meeting, Mayor McEwen and Council presented Heidi, Andrew and Emily with their official scholarship certificates to recognize their outstanding academic achievements and endless hours of community volunteering. To their surprise, Dr. Hal Weinberg was in attendance and joined Council for a photograph. Congratulations and best wishes! Click HERE to view individual recipient photos.