Public Safety Committee

The Public Safety Committee is a new (2017) Select Committee that provides recommendations to Council respecting the welfare and protection of the community’s residents and visitors.

Term:  April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2019

Meetings: Typically held the first Monday of each month (as required)

  • Councillor Tim Laidler (Chair)
  • Ken Juvik
  • Travis Karr
  • Babak Taghvaei
Committee Meeting Agendas & Minutes: (Simply click on the item you wish to view)