Staff Contact Information

Effective April 27, 2022, the Village Hall has been relocated to 100 Buntzen Creek Road to allow for construction of the Anmore Community Hub.

Temporary physical village hall address:
100 Buntzen Creek Road
Anmore, B.C.
V3H 4Z2

Mailing Address only:
2697 Sunnyside Road, Anmore, BC V3H 5G9
Tel:  604 469 9877

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (closed statutory holidays)

Who can we help you find?

Click on the names below to send an email to individual staff.


Karen Elrick
Chief Administrative Officer
Direct Line: 1-604-335-7957

Rhonda Schell
Corporate Officer
Direct Line: 1-604-335-7953

Carmen Disiewich
Executive Assistant
Direct Line: 1-604-335-7757

Brooke Hovey
Communications & Events Coordinator
Direct Line: 1-604-891-6293

Michelle Nalleweg
Building Assistant/Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 1-604-334-4297

Sabina Perrin
Community Events/Volunteer Coordinator


Lena Martin
Manager of Financial Services
Chief Financial Officer
Direct Line: 1-604-335-8513

Mary Lou Thompson
Finance Clerk III
Direct Line: 1-604-630-4318

Planning Department

Chris Boit
Manager of Development Services
Part-Time Contractor, ISL Engineering

Bylaw Contact  

Joe Nicholas
Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Direct Line: 1-604-828-4987

To report a voilation, please click HERE to complete and submit an official complaint form.

Public Works Department

Scott Donaldson
Operations Superintendent & Water Operator II

Cameron Jones
Public Works Labourer & Water Operator II

Joe Keno
Working Foreman & Equipment Operator

Alison McDonald 
Parks Maintenance

Joe Nicholas 
Public Works Labourer & Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Direct Line: 1-604-828-4987

100 Buntzen Creek Road (off Alpine Drive), Anmore, BC
(Public Works deliveries only | not for public access)
Public Works Yard Office: 604-469-6622

After hours public works emergencies only, contact 604 817 7745
Public works emergencies include:  water concerns, public safety concerns, trees down, unsafe dumping, etc.