Advisory Planning Commission

The Advisory Planning Commission is an advisory body that provides recommendations to Council on matters respecting land use, community planning, or proposed bylaws and permits.

Term:  expiring on January 31, 2020

Meetings: Held on the second Monday of each month (typically, as required)

Current Members:
  • Steve Hawboldt (Chair)
  • Denny Arsene
  • Garnet Berg
  • Wayne Keiser
  • Julia Robertson
  • Bruce Scatchard
  • Olen Vanderleeden
Committee Meeting Agendas & Minutes: (Simply click on the item you wish to view)