Environment Committee

The Environmental Committee is a Select Committee that provides recommendations to Council respecting environmental issues, which may include areas of concern related to development and redevelopment proposals.

Term:  April 1, 2019 – March 31, 2021

Meetings: Typically held the third Thursday of each month (as required)

  • Councillor Paul Weverink (Chair)
  • Grace Bergman
  • Trudy Schneider
  • Patricia van der Lingen
  • Elaine Willis
Committee Meeting Agendas & Minutes: (Simply click on the item you wish to view)