Parks and Recreation Committee

The Parks and Recreation Committee is a Select Committee that provides recommendations to Council respecting community parks, trails, sports and recreation.

Term:  April 1, 2019 – March 31, 2021

Meetings: Typically held the third Wednesday of each month (as required)

  • Councillor Kim Trowbridge (Chair)
  • Mike Dykstra
  • Susan Mueckel
  • Bruce Scatchard
  • Jay Sheere
Committee Meeting Agendas & Minutes: (Simply click on the item you wish to view)